PAE – Composição Local

PAE – Composição Local
Membro Categoria Representação E-mail
Ricardo Luiz Moro de Sousa Presidente CPG rlmoros@usp.br
Rosemary Aparecida de Carvalho Suplente CPG rosecarvalho@usp.br
Ives Cláudio Bueno da Silva Titular CG ivesbueno@usp.br
Giovana Tommaso Suplente CG tommaso@usp.br
Rodrigo Rodrigues Petrus Titular CG rpetrus@usp.br
Caio Eduardo de Campos Tambelli Suplente CG tambelli@usp.br
Deise Carla Almeida Leite Dellova Titular CPG leite-dellova@usp.br
Adriano Rogério Bruno Tech Suplente CPG adriano.tech@usp.br
Mellory Martinson Martins Titular Discente mellory.martins@usp.br
Jéssica Caetano Dias Campos Suplente Discente  jessicacaetano5@usp.br

 

 
Translate »