Conselho do Departamento de Ciências Básicas – ZAB

Conselho do Departamento de Ciências Básicas – ZAB

Chefe do Departamento
Prof. Dr. Andrés Vercik – e-mail: avercik@usp.br
Mandato: 08/11/2018 a 07/11/2020

Vice Chefe 
Profa. Dra. Mariza Pires de Melo – e-mail: mpmelo@usp.br
Mandato: 08/11/2018 a 07/11/2020

 

Professores Titulares

Prof. Dr. Douglas Emygdio de Faria – e-mail: defaria@usp.br
Membro Nato

Prof. Dr. João Alberto Negrão – e-mail: jnegrao@usp.br
Membro Nato

 

Professores Associados

Titular: Prof. Dr. Andrés Vercik – e-mail: avercik@usp.br
Suplente: Vacante
Mandato: 03/10/2018 a 02/10/2020

Titular: Prof. Dr. Adriano Rogério Bruno Tech – e-mail: adriano.tech@usp.br
Suplente: Prof. Dr. Ernane José Xavier Costa – e-mail: ernane@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

Titular: Profa. Dra. Mariza Pires de Melo  – e-mail: mpmelo@usp.br
Suplente: Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Cerqueira César – e-mail: mccesar@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

Titular: Profa. Dra. Elyara Maria Pereira da Silva – e-mail: elyara@usp.br
Suplente: Prof. Dr. Sérgio Paulo Amaral Souto – e-mail: ssouto@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

 

Professores Doutores

Titular: Prof. Dr. César Gonçalves de Lima– e-mail: recarrer@usp.br
Suplente:  Profa. Dra. Raquel dos Santos Bueno Carvalho – rbueno@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

Titular: Prof. Dr. Jorge Lizardo Diaz Calle– e-mail: jorge.calle@usp.br
Suplente: Profa. Dra. Giovana Fumes Ganthous – gifumesbtu@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

Titular: Profa. Dra. Eliana Cristina da Silva Rigo – e-mail: eliana.rigo@usp.br
Suplente: Prof. Dr. Caio Eduardo de Campos Tambelli – e-mail: tambelli@usp.br
Mandato: 10/12/2018 a 09/12/2020

 

Acadêmicos

Titular: Fernando Henrique Garcia – email: fernando.henrique.garcia@usp.br
Suplente: Vacante
Mandato: 25/06/2018 a 24/06/2019

 

 
Translate »