Composição da Comissão (CCP ECM)

Composição da Comissão (CCP ECM)
Membro Categoria Mandato E-mail
Juliano Fiorelli Coordenador 21/11/2018 a 20/11/2020 julianofiorelli@usp.br
Izabel Cristina Freitas Moraes Suplente de
Coordenador
21/11/2018 a 20/11/2020 bel@usp.br
Eliria Maria de Jesus Agnolon Pallone Titular 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 eliria@usp.br
João Adriano Rossignolo Suplente 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 rossignolo@usp.br
Juliano Fiorelli Titular 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 julianofiorelli@usp.br
Holmer Savastano Junior Suplente 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 holersj@usp.br
Fernando Gustavo Tonin Titular 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 fgtonin@usp.br
José Antonio Rabi Suplente 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 jrabi@usp.br
Gustavo César Dacanal Titular 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 gdacanal@usp.br
Milena Martelli Tosi Suplente 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 mmartelli@usp.br
Izabel Cristina Freitas Moraes Titular 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 bel@usp.br
Roselana Faez Suplente 20/11/2018 a 19/11/2020 rosefaez@gmail.com
Isabela Reis Lavagnini – Discente Titular 07/08/2018 a 06/08/2019 isabela.lavagnini@usp.br
Gabriela Pitolli Lyra – Discente Suplente 07/08/2018 a 06/08/2019 gabriela.lyra@usp.br

 

 
Translate »